#keepProtocol" /> #keepProtocol" />

PatentSight News Service

Receive latest news on studies and analysis, use cases, IP events, software news and new products.

FREE WEBINAR

Advanced Patent Analytics - Spot Digital Aliens in Traditional Technologies

Find out how to develop search strategies to identify previously unknown competitors.
Join Gene Quinn, IPWatchdog.com, Marco Richter, LexisNexis PatentSight,
and Dr. Jochen Spuck, Head of Product Development at the Swiss Federal Institute of Intellectual Property, as they show you how to spot new entrants to traditional industries.

 

The presenters will discuss:

  • Powerful patent valuation metrics for both deep analysis and board room discussion

  • Identifying previously unknown competitors

  • Leveraging clean data and intelligent analytics for a new way to establish technology definitions

  • Take a look at the trends in automotive industry, and how established players are coping with new entrants from digital industries

Thursday, January 24th 
9:00 AM EST | 6:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM GMT | 3:00 PM CET

 Register now

 


 

Past webinars:

Advanced Patent Analytics – Taking a Look into the Digital Crystal Ball

Gain insights into Palantir - one of Silicon Valley’s most secretive companies.
Join Gene Quinn, IPWatchdog.com and Marco Richter, LexisNexis PatentSight
as they show you how to spot disruptive technologies and reveal company secrets early on.

 

The presenters will discuss:

  • Best practices for differentiating valuable patents from those that offer low or even no value

  • Identifying disruptive technologies and upcoming competitors early on

  • Best practices of how to utilize advanced patent analytics for trend scouting, portfolio optimization, licensing, M&A and IPO analyses, competitive intelligence and filing strategies

  • Take a look behind the curtain of Silicon Valley’s most secretive data company, Palantir, just before its IPO

Watch the Recording

Our Offer

Get in touch with us and get an external view on your portfolio. Learn how others see you and survey your market companions from a new perspective.

Get in touch with us